[Skip to content]

TWI Certification
Certification Scheme for Personnel
Compliance through Competence
Non-destructive Testing
Non destructive testing

Non-Destructive Testing

Three levels of certification are available for a wide range of NDT methods, for both conventional and advanced techniques. The scheme complies with ISO 9712.
CSWIP employer specific certification also provides procedure-specific, performance based competence assurance tailored to employer needs.

05 - Phased Array

05 - Phased Array
Summary: Automated and Manual and Encoded Phased Array Ultrasonic Testing, Levels 1, 2 and 3. (Document No. CSWIP-ISO-NDT-11/93-R)
File Size: 317KB
File Type: application/pdf
Created: 09 October 2012
Last Modified: 19 April 2016