[Skip to content]

TWI Certification
Certification Scheme for Personnel
Compliance through Competence
Welding Inspection
Welding Inspection

Welding Inspection

Three levels of certification are available -
CSWIP Visual Welding Inspector, Welding Inspector and Senior Welding Inspector. Senior Welding Inspectors often supervise teams of welding inspectors to deliver compliance of welded products and structures.

CSWIP Welding Inspector certification is the scheme mostly widely used by industry.

01- Welding Inspection

01-  Welding Inspection
Summary: Requirements for the Certification of Visual Welding Inspectors Welding Inspectors and Senior Welding Inspectors (fusion welding) in accordance with the requirements of BS EN ISO 17637:2011
File Size: 278KB
File Type: application/pdf
Created: 20 May 2015
Last Modified: 13 July 2017