[Skip to content]

TWI Certification
Certification Scheme for Personnel
Compliance through Competence
Welding Inspection
Welding Inspection

Welding Inspection

Three levels of certification are available -
CSWIP Visual Welding Inspector, Welding Inspector and Senior Welding Inspector. Senior Welding Inspectors often supervise teams of welding inspectors to deliver compliance of welded products and structures.

CSWIP Welding Inspector certification is the scheme mostly widely used by industry.

03 - Registration Scheme for EngTech

03 - Registration Scheme for EngTech
Summary: Registration Scheme for ROV Inspectors 3.3U, Senior Welding Inspectors, Underwater Inspection Controllers (3.4U), Welding Quality Control Co-ordinators, Welding Supervisors and Welding Instructors (Document No. CSWIP-WI-1-91 – Part 2)
File Size: 213KB
File Type: application/pdf
Created: 19 November 2012
Last Modified: 30 August 2016